Intro.

My name, as you can probably guess from the title of the blog, is Amar Chahal. I am a 22 year-old recent graduate from the University of Toronto with a HBSc in economics and human biology.

For the past 2 years I have had the pleasure of working on a handful of start-ups ranging from enterprise-level ad platforms to a social network for fitness buffs. The purpose of this blog is to share my thoughts and feelings on the experiences that I’ve had, the mistakes I’ve made, and what I’ve learned from it all.

In my spare time I train in the sport of olympic weightlifting (currently recovering from a torn meniscus) and enjoy the outdoors. I’ll be sharing some of this on occasion as well.

I hope you enjoy my blog and learn something from it. Your feedback is not only welcome but encouraged. If you think I’m wrong, call me out on it. We can all learn and grow from healthy discussion.

Ready. Set. GO!

Leave a Reply

